Tea Caddy Update: Decoration #1

Tea Caddy #1

Tea Caddy #1

 

 

Tea Caddy Update: Decoration #1

 

For my first batch of tea caddies I have scratched my design into the dry clay and then later I will glaze it (cobalt blue I think…).  This pattern is based on yarrow plants but the other two in the set will take inspiration from hawthorn and wood betony.

One thought on “Tea Caddy Update: Decoration #1”

  1. This is proving very exciting ! – a bit like opening a present, except in reverse. No, that’s not right … Oh well, I’m loving it anyway ! :-D

Leave a Reply

